3rd Under 35 Paper Award


A best paper award will be assigned by the chairman and the cochairmen in honor of Ermanno Grinzato, AITA cochairman for a long time and known scientist in the thermography community.


The award aims at encouraging innovative studies of young researchers in some of the topics of interest for the workshop. The prize, reserved to under 35 year old main authors, shall be  200 $ CAD and an official certificate. The prize will be delivered to the winner during the social dinner.


Congratulation to our winners (pictures here)


Dr. Ajit Kumar Kalgi - Multiple shutter mode radiation hard IR detector ROIC


Dr. Jeroen Peeters - Optimized setup modification for automated active thermography

Previous Winners


The winners of the 1st edition of the "Ermanno Grinzato" Best Paper Award who shared the prize can be found here.

MIVIM - Electrical and Computing Engineering Dept.
Université Laval Québec (Québec) Canada G1V 0A6
Phone: 418 656-2962 Fax: 418 656-3159 Email: quebec@gel.ulaval.ca
Ce site utilise TYPO3 Réalisation: Équipe Tactic